Test Page

Next Match

upcoming events
Birtley Town

Birtley Town

vs

Consett AFC

Tue 23 Jul 2024 7:30 pm Birtley Town
Penrith AFC

Penrith AFC

vs
Birtley Town

Birtley Town

Sat 27 Jul 2024 3:00 pm Penrith AFC

North Shields

vs
Birtley Town

Birtley Town

Wed 31 Jul 2024 7:30 pm North Shields
Birtley Town

Birtley Town

vs

Bridlington Town

Sat 03 Aug 2024 3:00 pm Birtley Town
Birtley Town

Birtley Town

vs
Newcastle Benfield

Newcastle Benfield

Tue 06 Aug 2024 7:30 pm Birtley Town
Boro Rangers

Boro Rangers

vs
Birtley Town

Birtley Town

Sat 10 Aug 2024 3:00 pm Boro Rangers
Marske United

Marske United

vs
Birtley Town

Birtley Town

Tue 13 Aug 2024 7:45 pm Marske United
Birtley Town

Birtley Town

vs
Northallerton Town

Northallerton Town

Sat 17 Aug 2024 3:00 pm Birtley Town
Birtley Town

Birtley Town

vs
Kendal Town

Kendal Town

Tue 20 Aug 2024 7:30 pm Birtley Town
Birtley Town

Birtley Town

vs
Horden CW

Horden CW

Sat 24 Aug 2024 3:00 pm Birtley Town

Guisborough Town

vs
Birtley Town

Birtley Town

Wed 28 Aug 2024 7:45 pm Guisborough Town
Redcar Athletic

Redcar Athletic

vs
Birtley Town

Birtley Town

Sat 31 Aug 2024 3:00 pm Redcar Athletic
Birtley Town

Birtley Town

vs
Crook Town

Crook Town

Tue 03 Sep 2024 7:30 pm Birtley Town
Birtley Town

Birtley Town

vs
Newcastle Blue Star

Newcastle Blue Star

Sat 07 Sep 2024 3:00 pm Birtley Town
Carlisle City

Carlisle City

vs
Birtley Town

Birtley Town

Tue 10 Sep 2024 7:45 pm Carlisle City
Blyth Town

Blyth Town

vs
Birtley Town

Birtley Town

Sat 14 Sep 2024 3:00 pm Blyth Town
Birtley Town

Birtley Town

vs
Easington AFC

Easington

Sat 28 Sep 2024 3:00 pm Birtley Town
West Auckland Town

West Auckland Town

vs
Birtley Town

Birtley Town

Sat 05 Oct 2024 3:00 pm West Auckland Town
Birtley Town

Birtley Town

vs

West Allotment Celtic

Sat 12 Oct 2024 3:00 pm Birtley Town
Whitley Bay

Whitley Bay

vs
Birtley Town

Birtley Town

Sat 19 Oct 2024 3:00 pm Whitley Bay
Birtley Town

Birtley Town

vs

Shildon

Sat 26 Oct 2024 3:00 pm Birtley Town
Seaham Red Star

Seaham Red Star

vs
Birtley Town

Birtley Town

Sat 02 Nov 2024 3:00 pm Seaham Red Star
Birtley Town

Birtley Town

vs

North Shields

Sat 09 Nov 2024 3:00 pm Birtley Town
Newcastle Benfield

Newcastle Benfield

vs
Birtley Town

Birtley Town

Sat 16 Nov 2024 3:00 pm Newcastle Benfield
Birtley Town

Birtley Town

vs
Marske United

Marske United

Sat 23 Nov 2024 3:00 pm Birtley Town
Kendal Town

Kendal Town

vs
Birtley Town

Birtley Town

Sat 30 Nov 2024 3:00 pm Kendal Town
Birtley Town

Birtley Town

vs
Tow Law Town

Tow Law Town

Sat 07 Dec 2024 3:00 pm Birtley Town
Birtley Town

Birtley Town

vs

Guisborough Town

Sat 14 Dec 2024 3:00 pm Birtley Town
Crook Town

Crook Town

vs
Birtley Town

Birtley Town

Sat 21 Dec 2024 3:00 pm Crook Town
Birtley Town

Birtley Town

vs
Whickham

Whickham

Thu 26 Dec 2024 7:30 pm Birtley Town
Birtley Town

Birtley Town

vs
Carlisle City

Carlisle City

Sat 28 Dec 2024 3:00 pm Birtley Town
Whickham

Whickham

vs
Birtley Town

Birtley Town

Sat 04 Jan 2025 3:00 pm Whickham
Birtley Town

Birtley Town

vs
Penrith AFC

Penrith AFC

Sat 11 Jan 2025 3:00 pm Birtley Town
Tow Law Town

Tow Law Town

vs
Birtley Town

Birtley Town

Sat 18 Jan 2025 3:00 pm Tow Law Town
Northallerton Town

Northallerton Town

vs
Birtley Town

Birtley Town

Sat 01 Feb 2025 3:00 pm Northallerton Town
Birtley Town

Birtley Town

vs
Redcar Athletic

Redcar Athletic

Sat 08 Feb 2025 3:00 pm Birtley Town
Newcastle Blue Star

Newcastle Blue Star

vs
Birtley Town

Birtley Town

Sat 15 Feb 2025 3:00 pm Newcastle Blue Star
Birtley Town

Birtley Town

vs
Blyth Town

Blyth Town

Sat 22 Feb 2025 3:00 pm Birtley Town
Easington AFC

Easington

vs
Birtley Town

Birtley Town

Sat 08 Mar 2025 3:00 pm Easington AFC
Birtley Town

Birtley Town

vs
West Auckland Town

West Auckland Town

Sat 15 Mar 2025 3:00 pm Birtley Town

West Allotment Celtic

vs
Birtley Town

Birtley Town

Sat 22 Mar 2025 3:00 pm West Allotment Celtic
Birtley Town

Birtley Town

vs
Whitley Bay

Whitley Bay

Sat 05 Apr 2025 3:00 pm Birtley Town

Shildon

vs
Birtley Town

Birtley Town

Sat 12 Apr 2025 3:00 pm Shildon AFC
Birtley Town

Birtley Town

vs
Seaham Red Star

Seaham Red Star

Sat 19 Apr 2025 3:00 pm Birtley Town